Board Meeting Archive

2021 Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

DateAgendaMinutes
Monday, January 25, 2021AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 22, 2021AgendaOpen Session Minutes
Monday, March 29, 2021AgendaOpen Session Minutes
Monday, April 26, 2021AgendaOpen Session Minutes
Monday, May 24, 2021AgendaMinutes
Monday, June 21, 2021Agenda (Open)
Agenda (Closed)
Open Session Minutes
Monday, July 26, 2021Agenda (Open)
Agenda (Closed)
Open Session Minutes
Monday, August 23, 2021Agenda
Notice of Levy Hearing
Open Session Minutes
Monday, September 27, 2021AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, November 23, 2021AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, December 21, 2021AgendaMinutes

2021 Secondary Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

DateAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2021AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2021AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, March 9, 2021AgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 13, 2021Agenda (Canceled)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021Agenda (Canceled)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021Agenda (Canceled)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021Agenda (Closed)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021Agenda (Closed)

2021 Special Meetings of the Board

DateAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, February 16, 2021Agenda
Monday, March 1, 2021Agenda
Friday, April 9, 2021Agenda
Wednesday, July 7, 2021AgendaOpen Session Minutes
Monday, August 9, 2021Agenda (Closed)
Monday, November 8, 2021Agenda (Closed)

2020 Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

DateAgendaMinutes
Monday, January 27, 2020AgendaMinutes
Monday, February 24, 2020AgendaMinutes
Monday, March 30, 2020Agenda (Canceled)n/a
Monday, April 27, 2020 - Electronic Meeting
3:00 pm closed session; 6:00pm open session
AgendaMinutes
Monday, May 18, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Monday, July 27, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Monday, August 24, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Monday, September 28, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Monday, October 26, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgenda (open session)
Agenda (closed session)
Minutes
Monday, November 30, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Monday, December 21, 2020AgendaMinutes

2020 Secondary Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

DateAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - Nixa Storytime RoomAgenda (Canceled)n/a
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Agenda (Canceled)n/a
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Nixa Storytime RoomAgendaMinutes
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - Electronic MeetingAgendaMinutes

Executive Director Search Committee Meetings

DateAgenda
Tuesday, January 12, 2021Agenda
Tuesday, January 19, 2021Agenda
Tuesday, January 26, 2021Agenda
Thursday, February 4, 2021Agenda
Friday, February 5, 2021Agenda
Tuesday, February 9, 2021Agenda
Thursday, February 18, 2021Agenda
Friday, February 19, 2021Agenda
Monday, February 22, 2021Agenda
Tuesday, March 9, 2021Agenda
Thursday, March 25, 2021Agenda
Friday, March 26, 2021Agenda