Holiday Closings

All CCL branches and offices will be closed on major holidays including: 2021 New Year’s Day (Friday, Jan. 1), Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, Jan. 18), President’s Day (Monday, Feb. 15), Memorial Day (Monday, May 31), Juneteenth (Monday, June 20), Independence Day (Monday, July 5), Labor Day (Monday, Sept. 6), Staff Training Day (Monday, Oct. 11), Veterans Day (Thursday, Nov. 11), Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, Nov. 25), Christmas Eve and Day (Friday-Saturday, Dec. 24-25), New Year’s Eve – Closing at 5 p.m. (Friday, Dec. 31).


Locations

Library Branches

Clever Community Branch

Location: 7428 W. Veterans Blvd., Clever, MO 65631 Phone: (417) 743-2277 Fax: (417) 583-2634 Hours: Mon. – Thu. 9am – 7pm; Fri. – Sat. 9am – 6pm; Sun. closed Catalog: CCL-Clever Branch


Nixa Community Branch

Location: 208 N. McCroskey St., Nixa, MO 65714 Phone: (417) 724-6100 Fax: (417) 725-3734 Hours: Mon. – Thu. 9am – 7pm; Fri. – Sat. 9am – 6pm; Sun. closed Catalog: CCL-Nixa Branch


Ozark Community Branch

Location: 1005 N. 4th Ave., Ozark, MO 65721 Phone: (417) 581-2432 Fax: (417) 581-8855 Hours: Mon. – Thu. 9am – 7pm; Fri. – Sat. 9am – 6pm; Sun. closed Catalog: CCL-Ozark Branch


Sparta Community Branch

Location: 147 Library Lane, Sparta, MO 65753 Phone: (417) 441-1400 Hours: Mon. – Thu. 9am – 7pm; Fri. – Sat. 9am – 6pm; Sun. closed Catalog: CCL-Sparta Branch


Community Partner Pick-Up Locations

Billings City Library

Location: 251 NE US Highway 60, Billings, MO 65610 Phone: 417-233-1688 Catalog: CCL-Billings Pick-Up


Highlandville Double E Burger and Ice Cream Shoppe

Location: 339 Kentling Ave., Highlandville, MO 65669 Catalog: CCL-Highlandville Pick-Up


Kay’s Country Store

Location: 6356 MO-125, Chadwick, MO 65629 Phone: (417) 634-5225 Catalog: CCL-Chadwick Pick-Up


Nixa X Center (Return Only; No Pick-Up)

Location: 701 N Taylor Way, Nixa, MO 65714 Hours: 24-hour outdoor book drop


The OC (Return Only; No Pick-Up)

Location: 1530 W Jackson St., Ozark, MO 65721 Phone: (417) 581-7002 Hours: 24-hour outdoor book drop