Holiday Closings

All CCL branches and offices will be closed on major holidays including:

2020
New Year’s Day (Wednesday, Jan. 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, Jan. 20
President’s Day (Monday, Feb. 17)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 25)
Independence Day (Saturday, July 4)
Labor Day (Monday, Sept. 7)
Staff Training Day (Monday, Oct. 12)
Veteran’s Day (Wednesday, Nov. 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, Nov. 26)
Christmas Eve and Day (Thursday-Friday, Dec. 24-25)
New Year’s Eve – Closing at 5 p.m. (Thursday, Dec. 31)
2021
New Year’s Day (Friday, Jan. 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Monday, Jan. 18)
President’s Day (Monday, Feb. 15)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)
Observance of Independence Day (Monday, July 5)
Labor Day (Monday, Sept. 6)
Staff Training Day (Monday, Oct. 11)
Veteran’s Day (Thursday, Nov. 11)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, Nov. 25)
Christmas Eve and Day (Friday-Saturday, Dec. 24-25)
New Year’s Eve – Closing at 5 p.m. (Friday, Dec. 31)

Locations

Community Library Branches

Ozark Branch

Location: 1005 N. 4th Ave., Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: (417) 581-2432
Fax: (417) 581-8855
Hours: Mon. – Thu. 9am – 7pm; Fri. – Sat. 9am – 6pm; Sun. closed
Catalog: CCL-Ozark on coolcat.org



Nixa Branch

Location: 208 N. McCroskey St., Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 724-6100
Fax: (417) 725-3734
Hours: Mon. – Thu. 9am – 7pm; Fri. – Sat. 9am – 6pm; Sun. closed
Catalog: CCL-Nixa on coolcat.org



Clever Branch

Location: 7450 W. Veterans Blvd., Clever, MO 65631
Phone: (417) 743-2277
Fax: (417) 583-2634
Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 10am – 6pm, Fri. 2pm – 6pm, Sat. 10am – 2pm, Sun. closed
Catalog: CCL-Clever on coolcat.org



Community Partner Pick-Up Locations

Billings City Library

Location: 251 NE US Highway 60, Billings, MO 65610
Phone: 417-233-1688
Hours: Mon. 10:30a-12p, Tues. 12:45p-6:30p, Wed. 10:30a-3:30p, Thu. 12:45p-6:30p, Sat. 9a-12p
Catalog: CCL-Billings on coolcat.org



Highlandville Double E Burger and Ice Cream Shoppe

Location: 339 Kentling Ave., Highlandville, MO 65669
Hours: Mon. closed, Tues.-Thurs. 11a-8p, Fri.-Sat. 8a-8p, Sun. 8a-3p
Catalog: CCL-Highlandville on coolcat.org



Nixa X Center (Return Only; No Pick-Up)

Location: 701 N Taylor Way, Nixa, MO 65714
Hours: 24-hour outdoor book drop



The OC (Return Only; No Pick-Up)

Location: 1530 W Jackson St., Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: (417) 581-7002
Hours: 24-hour outdoor book drop



Sparta Town & Country

Location: 7270 E. Highway 14, Sparta, MO 65753
Phone: (417) 634-3105
Hours: Mon. – Sun. 7AM to 9PM

Catalog: CCL-Sparta on coolcat.org