Board of Trustees

Term / Position Name Townships
Ken Barthelette West
W. Polk, E. Polk, Lincoln
Member at Large
Heather Davidson East
W. Benton, E. Benton, Sparta, Bruner, Oldfield, Lead Hill, Chadwick, Garrison & Seneca
Maurine Myers Ozark Area
Cassidy, Riverside, W. Finley, E. Finley, McCracken, & Linden
Vice President
Loretta A. Hermann Nixa Area
Union Chapel, Northview, Rosedale & Garden Grove
Tiffany Orthman Southwest
N. Galloway, S. Galloway, Saddlebrooke, N. Linn & S. Linn

Administration – Christian County Library

Term / Position Name Townships
Executive Director Geri O. Godber Christian County Library District
Deputy Director Katy Pattison Christian County Library District

Board of Trustees Meetings

Regular Library Board of Trustees meetings take place at 6:30 p.m. in the Netzer Room at the Christian County Library in Ozark, or in a location to be determined. Location changes and agendas will be posted here at least 24 hours prior to a meeting, as will dates of any special meetings as they are scheduled. All Board of Trustees Meetings are open to the public, but those wishing to address the Board should submit an Agenda Request Form in accordance with the Public Comment Policy.

Monday, July 9, 2018* (at Nixa Branch Large Meeting Room) Agenda
Monday, July 30, 2018 (at Nixa Branch Large Meeting Room)
Monday, August 13, 2018*
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

*Indicates an extra meeting scheduled during the library’s construction projects. These meetings were scheduled to make sure time-sensitive issues during the project can be discussed and voted on if necessary between regularly scheduled meetings. If there is no business to discuss at a special meeting, these meetings may be cancelled with no less than 24 hours notice.

**A member of the public may attend an electronic meeting by visiting the Ozark Branch in person and requesting computer access to the discussion from an administrator. (Electronic Meetings will be noted next to the date.)